SmoothMove Moving Box #GIVEAWAY


Are you planning on moving soon? We are looking for a new house and this giveaway couldn’t come at a better time. One lucky reader will win! Enter Below and GOOD LUCK!!

This Giveaway is Hosted by Jenn, Mom of Two Munchkins

I have a small box obsession….okay it is a huge box obsession but that is why I am so glad I found SmoothMove Boxes.  They have some really neat types of boxes that I have never even though about before like wardrobe box, picture frame box, and a dish box.  I fell in love with the wardrobe box because whenever I store my clothes for the winter/summer that always get super wrinkled, no matter how nicely I folded them.  But no more!  It is like a mini closet.  Thew dish box is one after my heart as well because it is double walled and will protect my dishes.  I have a “slight” obsession with my dishes and kitchen items as well.  I would really like you to learn more about their other boxes and fabulous moving supplies so please read my FULL REVIEW.

Entry-Form

 

Jenn,
Mom Of Two Munchkins
was provided with a free sample of this product
to review, and was under no obligation to review it.  Nor was
Jenn, Mom Of Two Munchkins under any obligation to write a
positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free
product. 
Jenn, Mom Of Two Munchkinsand A LOOK INTO OUR WORLD
are not responsible for shipping of prize.  SmoothMove has the sole responsibility for shipping of
prize.  Prize value is approximately $9.99 – $44.99.

 

Leave Your Comment

