Rodan + Fields Micro-Dermabrasion Paste #GIVEAWAY


I have a fantastic friend named Lauren who recently contacted me. She has joined the awesome Rodan + Fields team and wanted to share the awesomeness with you all!!

She rushed over a package of their Micro-Dermabrasion Paste  and I was beyond excited to try it out!!

First:

About Lauren:

“My name is Lauren, I am 27 and graduated with my Bachelors in Education in 2009 and have yet to attain an actual job teaching. I started thinking of other alternatives. I was first introduced to Rodan and Fields in April when I had very ugly melasma on my forehead, but I could not afford to go to the Dermatologist any more with no insurance. I started using the Reverse regimen and around two months later it was completely cleared. I started thinking about the business and after using this product not only did it clear my melasma, but also white heads that I had tried to clear for six years under the care of a dermatologist (before losing insurance) and nothing worked! In 2007 I was diagnosed with a rare form of skin cancer and after that I really started thinking about my skin and to now find a product that protects, clears and reverses damage I have done I had to get into the business just to share and to know that it is just in the beginning and that its like a gold mine waiting to erupt doesn’t hurt either!!”

Here are Lauren’s before and after pictures!!

photo

Before

After

After

I seriously can’t tell that there was anything there. I headed off to try out my sample!!

PicsArt_1355477359202

PicsArt_1355477486130

PicsArt_1355477409690

So after reading the directions it was time to get to business. OHHHH-EMMMMMM-GGGGGGGGG you guys. My face has never felt so smooth!!! Seriously. I don’t even think Jp’s little baby skin is this smooth!! I was so amazed I actually woke The Hubby up to feel my face. Mind you, this was 2 am!! He was still pleasantly surprised!! I immediately emailed Lauren to let her know how astonished I was.

I will spare you all the pictures of me with this stuff all over my face…you’re welcome…but here is what the paste looks like;

PicsArt_1355477597508

It’s gritty like any paste of this kind, but it smells FANTASTIC. Like fruity and flowery. I love it. And it’s not harsh on your skin like some brands that I have tried. I am hooked now, and I know I will be ordering more, but Lauren and I would love to share some with one lucky reader!!

PicsArt_1355477700128

ENTER BELOW TO WIN ONE BOX OF RODAN + FIELDS ENHANCEMENTS MICRO-DERMABRASION PASTE! GOOD LUCK!

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Disclosure- I have been sent one box of Rodan + Fields Micro-Dermabrasion Paste in exchange for this review. No monetary compensation has or will be made. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. Please refer to my full Disclosure Policy for further details.*

2 thoughts on “Rodan + Fields Micro-Dermabrasion Paste #GIVEAWAY

Leave Your Comment

