Hidden Treasure Candle #GIVEAWAY


So we all know how much I love candles. I also love to bring you awesome candle giveaways!! I have partnered with Jenn from Jenns Blah Blah Blog and many other great bloggers to bring you the:

HIDDEN TREASURE CANDLE #GIVEAWAY

ENTER BELOW AND GOOD LUCK!!

Welcome to the Hidden Treasure Giveaway!

Hosted by,

Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog & Pink Ninja Media.

Co-Hosts, Giveaway Bandit, Pink Ninja Blogger, Simply Shawn & Jenn, and Moms Vacation Spots



About the Giveaway

  • Five Winners will received TWO Hidden Treasure Candles Each! Like always, winner chooses their candles, so head on over to Hidden Treasure Candles and check out
    their fabulous scents.
  • Event runs from 11/20/2012 at 12:01am EST until 12/20/2012 at 11:59pm EST
  • To enter use the Rafflecopter form below, must be 18 years of age.
  • Giveaway is open to US

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 thoughts on “Hidden Treasure Candle #GIVEAWAY

  1. I am so excited for Christmas, because it is my baby, Conway’s first! I love the holidays because everyone comes together & bes nice to each other, whether they want to or not lol

  2. This Christmas will be the first with all 3 of my step sons and our 6 month old baby boy! Always excited to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ, but also excited to cook & to surprise all the boys with gifts, since we will actually have a little money left over after we pay bills next month!

  3. Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed
    to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours
    require a lot of work? I am brand new to running a blog
    however I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave Your Comment

