SCENTSY WARMER AND COUPON #GIVEAWAY!!


*This #giveaway has now closed. Please check back often for other great chances to win!*

Express your individuality and make a statement in any room with a Full-Size Scentsy Warmer. Available in a variety of styles and colors. Approximately 4.5” wide and 6” tall.

Full Size “Hope” Warmer

Do you have a Scentsy Warmer yet? I know several people who do, and all I hear are great things! My best friend recently bought one and her house smells amazing every time I stop by!

Well I am VERY EXCITED to be able to partner with Amber Pearson, a local to me, Scentsy Consultant! She has been generous enough to bring you this #giveaway!!

Let’s meet Amber:

Amber Pearson

“Howdy y’all! My name is Amber, I’m 26 years old born and raised in San Antonio Texas. I’m a proud Wife to a United States Soldier, and the Mother to a rambunctious 3-year-old little boy and a beautiful one month old little girl. My schedule is crazy hectic but I wouldn’t change it for the world. I work part-time as an Administrative Assistant and am also a full-time student Graduating with my Associates in General Studies this Fall.

 A couple of months ago I discovered all the rage called Scentsy, since then I have been hooked! When friends and family come over they are always complimenting how lovely and refreshing my home smells. It’s great to be a part of a product that you love so much!

 Feel free to take a look around my website I’m sure you will find something SCENTsational! If you have any questions I’m always available via email or phone. I look forward to this new journey I am embarking on and hope you will join me along the way.”

How awesome is Amber?? Wife, Mother to 2, Admin Assistant, Full Time College Student, AND Scentsy Guru!! I mean…I’m tired just reading that!!

And come on, look at these warmers? I want like 30 of them!

Full Size “Margot” Warmer

And isn’t this just PERFECT for Christmas?!?!

“Jolly” Warmer

So now that your ready to stock up on warmers like me…LET’S GET THE GIVEAWAY STARTED!! One Lucky person will win a FULL SIZE Warmer of their choice!! The runner-up will receive 10% off their order through Amber!! WOOT!

Enter Here, and Good Luck Everyone!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Disclosure- This is a compensated post. All opinions are 100% my own and not influenced in any way. A Look Into Our World is not responsible for shipping prizes to winners, and will be not be held liable for any damages or failure to receive prize. If you have any further questions, please refer to my Full Disclosure Policy.*

52 thoughts on “SCENTSY WARMER AND COUPON #GIVEAWAY!!

  1. I want this scentsy warmer!!! It would go perfect in my living room with the rest of my cross stuff!!! I never win anything so maybe ill get lucky!!!

  2. Pingback: October 2nd giveaways! | FreeInter.com

  3. I absolutely adore the Tis the Season Full-Size Scentsy Warmer. How cute to count down until Christmas with a candle! Thanks for the giveaway and I’m crossing my fingers that I win.

  4. Nature’s Haven Full-Size Scentsy Warmer PREMIUM $35.00 I think that is beautiful…it could be holiday or regular….it is quite simply stunning…

  5. I love onions, which means my apartment ALWAYS smells…oniony. I could totally use one of these warmers to not only help with the smell, but with the decorating as well!

    -Gabrielle
    (gpedriani@gmail.com)

  6. wanted to get the owl warmer (ivory color) but when it was shipped it was broken and i was told that they were no longer available 😦

Leave Your Comment

