The Original Dish Drying Mat- #Mom Voxbox 2012


One of the items I received in my 2012 Mom Voxbox from Influenster was The Original Dish Drying Mat.

The Original Dish Drying Mat…hard at work!!

Well I LOVE IT!!!

The mat caught the water, but didn’t leave my counter all moist or smelly. It is super easy to hang and dry, and then after a couple of uses I just toss it in the washer. It came out still all in one piece(Yay!), and I just hung it to dry. I wash big skillets, pots and pans by hand most of the time so this will be great for leaving them to dry on. I would usually go through two or three kitchen rags drying them by hand.

This retails for $4.99 and can be found at Bed Bath & Beyond, so it’s pretty much a steal!! By being so absorbent, it saves me from dirtying kitchen rags, and that saves me time and money on laundry! BOOM!! I’m sold!

I would highly recommend heading to BB&B and grabbing one for your kitchen! Especially Moms out there who wash their bottles and nipples by hand!!  This is a MUST HAVE!!

*Disclosure: I am a member of Influenster. I was sent a Dish Drying Mat to review as part of My 2012 Mom Voxbox. No compensation from The Dish Drying Mat, Influenster or Bed, Bath & Beyond has been made. All opinions are 100% my own and not influenced in any way. Please refer to my full Disclosure Policy if you have further questions.*

Leave Your Comment

