My First Voxbox From Influenster!! The Mom Voxbox!


Yesterday I received my first Voxbox from the awesome peeps at Influenster. I was chosen for the Mom Voxbox Campaign. This box is filled with goodies that I can’t wait to try out.

image

The 2012 Mom VoxBox from Influenster

I will be reviewing each of them in their own posts, but included in this box was:
Stash Tea -Superfruits Sampler
Nektar Honey Crystals
Quaker Soft Baked Oatmeal Rain Cookie
The Original Dish Drying Mat
ImPress Press on Manicure
Ivory Soap
DenTek Comfort Clean and Fun Flashers

Have you tried any of these products? Love it…hate it?? Let me know. First up will be the Quaker Oatmeal Rasin Cookie…little man is going to have a blast being my guinea pig for this one!!

Leave Your Comment

