My Weight Loss Challenge-Sponsored by Creative Bioscience


Ok peeps, I am excited to announce that I have been sponsored for a 90 day weight loss challenge.

Creative Bioscience combines research, innovation, and technology to offer safe and effective diet support products. Their focus is safety, satisfaction and quality assurance. All products are manufactured in FDA inspected and GMP approved facilities in the United States. Each proprietary formulation has been researched and tested to provide the safest and most effective diet support possible. Creative Bioscience insists on delivering optimal services, products and prices that are affordable for everyone and are happy to assist everyone regardless of where you may have purchased your diet support products. Creative Bioscience will continue to provide free and unlimited live support to thousands of people worldwide.

I will be participating in a  90 day product trial to lose weight,  and will be taking the Creative Biosicience product hCG 1234.

 

From the Website

“With more caloric, food, recipe, and service options, hCG 1234™, from Creative Bioscience, is the standard that sets the standard for weight loss in the hCG diet sector.

For more than a year, hCG 1234™ drops have been the standard for weight loss in the hCG diet industry. Sold throughout eleven countries, hCG 1234™ has engendered a loyal and growing following. Countless numbers of dieters have testified that hCG 1234™ has helped them lose weight and decrease their appetites.

hCG 1234™ is a dynamic diet supplement designed for rapid weight loss. It contains select aminos and herbal extracts such as Maca, Pygeum, Rhodiola, and Astragalus, which are clinically supported to promote fat metabolism and provide essential nutrition. Based on Dr. Albert Simeons’ revolutionary research, the goal of hCG 1234™ dieting is to burn fat quickly, then maintain ideal body weight.

hCG dieting does not require exercise, and dieters choose a calorie plan to fit their situation. Customers testify that following the hCG 1234™ protocol helps them shed excess fat in problem areas and slim down with less fatigue and hunger, and fewer cravings. Charts, recipes, and complimentary live support help ensure successful results. Trained weight loss experts stand ready 24/7 to assist hCG 1234™ dieters set reasonable goals, get past diet plateaus, and answer questions.”

I have heard tons about hCG, and have several friends who have tried it. They have had great results, so I am excited to chart my progress here. I feel the choice of calorie plans and the variation of the diet will help to keep me focused. I am setting a goal of 40 pounds in 90 days. Hopefully I will blow that goal out of the water!! I know that if I put my mind to it, I totally can!!

Now for the fun news!!

I am excited to offer my fellow bloggers a chance to get in on this challenge with me. If you would like to take part and allow your readers to follow your journey please head over to http://www.creativebioscience.com/90_day_contest.html and sign up. 

But…I saved the best for last!! I will be giving 5 readers the chance to try out their own choice of ANY Creative Bioscience product. The winners will all receive a 90 day supply. This exciting giveaway will launch soon, so please keep an eye out!! 

I look forward to sharing this journey with you all!!!

 

4 thoughts on “My Weight Loss Challenge-Sponsored by Creative Bioscience

  1. Pingback: Creative Bioscience- 90 Day Supply #Giveaway | A Look into Our World

Leave Your Comment

