Jp’s Birthday Pictures!


We got some of the pictures back from Nick Brooks, the photographer to came to Jp’s Birthday. I am in LOVE with these!! He did a great job of capturing my little man. I believe we are still waiting on a few more, but now that I have some to look at (and share) I’m not as anxious. I went with the large size pictures for the post, just so you will be able to see the whole thing. The Grandmas are going to be so happy now that they can see the pics!! They have both been asking for them!!

Here ya’ go!!

This one was also emailed in black and white

I would really like to Thank Nick, who works with my husband. He was awesome to bring his camera over and snap these shots!! Check out his  Website Here, and feel free to contact him if your looking for a local photographer.  I can’t wait to get them printed and framed!!

*Images may not be copied, printed or otherwise disseminated without express written permission of Nick Brooks and   Courtney Wigley. Please Contact Me  for permission.*

2 thoughts on “Jp’s Birthday Pictures!

Leave Your Comment

