Want to try Chobani for yourself??


*This giveaway has closed. The winner has been chosen and announced. Thank you to all who entered. Check back for more giveaways!!*

 

 

 

 

Have you had Chobani Greek Yogurt before? Well as you can see from my previous posts, I am LOVING all the flavors. I was lucky enough to have Ashley and the Cho Team send me a case to try. 

Now it’s your turn!! One lucky winner will receive their very own sample case of Chobani from Ashley and the Cho Team!!!

Ready. Set. Enter!

Chobani Sample Case Giveaway!!

How to enter:

  • Tell me which Chobani flavor you would like to try first- 1 entry
  • Like Chobani on Facebook- 1 entry
  • Tweet this message: #Win your own case of the best yogurt around! Thanks 2 @Chobani and @MrsCourtWigley-http://wp.me/p1WV0w-54 Contest ends 3/18 12NoonCST  – 1 entry
  • Sign up for email updates. – 2 entries
  • Share on Facebook and/or Twitter. You can do this once a day. – 1 entry each

Remember to leave a comment for EACH entry. Giveaway closes 3/18 at 12NOON CST. Open to US Residents only.  The winner will be chosen via Random.org and notified by email.  They have 48 hours to respond, or a new winner will be chosen.  Good Luck to everyone!!

25 thoughts on “Want to try Chobani for yourself??

  1. I’m jealous they.sent you an entire box to try. It’s so hard to find it where I live, but when I see it I try to buy a bunch of the raspberry kind

  2. I can’t speak for this brand or the flavors, but since my surgery, we have made a complete switch over from using sour cream to the unflavored greek yogurt. GREEK yogurt, not just plain unflavored. You can’t tell the difference from sour cream at all, and it is soooo much better for you, a great source of protein and way less fat & calorie content than sour cream.

Leave Your Comment

