Sweet Surprises!!


So this morning choosing My flavor was super tough. I finally decided to close My eyes and just pick a cup.

Winner raspberry!!
image

Holy yum!

image

Super full of actual raspberries! I love that. I buy other razz yogurt, and while it’s tolerable, this was delicious! Creamy Greek ‘gurt with actual fruit makes for an awesome breakfast! As you can see from this pic I was a tad excited…

image

I actually look a bit crazy in this picture…that’s just me also trying to stop Little Man from getting up on the kitchen table. Ahh morning picture time can be so eventful!! I can’t wait till tomorrow! I am going to use the close My eyes and grab method again!

Woohoo…morning surprise!

Leave Your Comment

