Happy Birthday John Patrick!!


Well it’s finally here. Today my little man turns 2. I can not believe how quickly he has grown. The past two years have  gone by so quickly. Lets take a quick look back at the past 2 years!!

 

 

 

 

 

That last picture is not my favorite at all….but it IS the first picture of me with my little man after he was born. I was a smidge wacked out on pain meds at the time, and fresh out of the operating room, but I remember this day like it was yesterday, and it’s super hard to believe that it’s been 2 years!!

We had a mini photo shoot this morning since he woke up in a great mood!! He was smiling the whole time, and the snaps I got are so adorable!!

 

 

 

 

I LOVE this baby so much!! I can not wait to see what the next year brings!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday John Patrick!!

    • Thank you so much. Our nurses were there with my camera ready to snap pictures for us, and we have a good friend, Andy who came and took the other shots of us in the recovery room. It’s hard to believe that was 2 years ago. They really do grow up so fast!!

Leave Your Comment

