“Sweet Red” Spaghetti Sauce Review and Giveaway!!


Seriously, so yummy!!!!!!

So the sauce turned out awesome!! The house smells amazing too. Seriously, I wish you could smell through your computer. Yummmm!!  Using the Sweet Red was a great choice. The flavors in the wine, once cooked down go really well with the heartiness of the sauce. I won’t be using Sangria anymore…Sweet Red from now on, it is! I tried a glass too, as I was cooking, and I will definitely be buying a bottle of my own. So good!!

One lucky reader will have the chance to win their very own bottle of Flipflop Sweet Red!!

Want to win??

Ways you can Enter:

  • Like A Look into Our World on Facebook  1 entry
  • Like Flipflop Wines on Facebook  1 entry
  • Follow me on twitter  1 entry
  • Sign up for Blog updates via e-mail  2 entries
  • Share this post on Facebook or Twitter  1 entry per share, can share two times a day.

Remember to leave a comment including your e-mail address below. Make sure to leave one comment for EACH ENTRY.  The contest will close February 12, 2012 at NOON CST. Winner will be chosen using Random.org , notified by e-mail, and announced Monday February 13, 2012. The winner has 48 hours to respond, or a new winner will be chosen.

**Disclosure: I received two bottles of Flipflop Sweet Red Wine to review. No other monetary compensation was made. All opinions are 100% my own**

13 thoughts on ““Sweet Red” Spaghetti Sauce Review and Giveaway!!

  1. Mrs w I follow u on twitter flip flop too and I have liked on Facebook too ! Please enter me to win some of this fine Flip flop wine!
    Mary
    Email : Recessionista at gmail dot com

Leave Your Comment

